ترجمة بحوث الأسواق

تقدم ترجمة MotaWord لبحوث الأسواق ترجمات سريعة وموثوقة تُعلي من شأن مصطلحات بحوث الأسواق. يضمن لك فريقنا من المترجمين المتخصصين في مجال بحوث الأسواق الحصول على ترجمة سلسة لأكثر من85 لغة ، حتى يمكنك التركيز على المحتوى الذي بين يديك.

تتمتع منصتنا بخبرة فائقة في ترجمة المواد النوعية والكمية، بما في ذلك الاستبيانات وأدلة النقاش ووثائق التعريف واستجابات المستطلع أراءهم وتدوين الردود حول الأسئلة المفتوحة والتقارير وسُحب الكلمات وملخصات الإدارة.

سواء أكانت بضائعًا ذات معدل دوران مرتفع (FMCG) أو سلعًا معمرة أو خدمات مالية أو منتجات للعناية بالصحة أو خدمات الشركات؛ لدينا شخص يتحدث لغتك!

نرحب دائمًا بتقديم قائمة بعملائنا الذين يعملون في نفس مجالك عند طلبك لهذا.

عرض سعر فوري لترجمة الاستبيانات

تتمكن الخوارزميات الذكية لدى MotaWord من تحليل محتوي وثيقتك بإجراء (التعرف البصري على الحروف) لأي لغة؛ مما يمكنها من معرفة عدد الكلمات وبالتالي إصدار عرض سعر فوري. نحن نعني حقًا "عروض سعر فورية غير ملزمة على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع 7/24 لأي نوع من المستندات" سيحدد العرض السعر المطلوب وفترة التسليم. لست بحاجة بعد الآن للبحث عن شخص لسؤاله: "كم تتكلف هذه الترجمة ومتى يمكنك إتمامها." شاهد هذا المقطع للتعرف على مدى سهولة الحصول على عرض سعر مقطع قصير. بل الأفضل من هذا، جرب الآن عبر النقر على هذا الرابط أدناه.

الحصول على عرض سعر

ترجماتك الاحترافية بخصوص بحوث الأسواق، أسرع

15 ألفًا من المترجمين جاهزون لمساعدتك. خوارزمية ذكية تقدم لك عرض سعر فوري. أفراد حقيقيون جاهزون لإجابة استفساراتك فوريًا. ستساعدك MotaWord على تقديم ترجمتك المعتمدة خلال ساعات بدلًا من أيام. كل ما يلزمك فعله لتحصل على عرض سعر للترجمة الخاصة ببحوث الأسواق لوثائقك هو رفعها على منصتنا في صيغة CSV أو XLSX أو تنسيق آخر للملفات تدعمه منصتنا.

ابدأ في الترجمة

اللغات المتوفرة للترجمة الخاصة ببحوث الأسواق

تدعم MotaWord الترجمة المعتمدة لأكثر من 85 لغة. لا تترد في التواصل معنا بخصوص أي لغة لا تجدها ضمن قائمتنا. لقائمة متكاملة من اللغات التي نقدمها انقر هنا

اللغات المتوفرة

المستندات التي تتطلب معرفة متخصصة

نمتلك الخبرة اللازمة لترجمة المستندات التي تتطلب معرفة متخصصة مثل: البضائع ذات معدل الدوران المرتفع (FMCG) والسلع المعمرة والخدمات المالية ومنتجات العناية بالصحة. لدينا فريق من المترجمين المتخصصين الذين يترجمون للغتهم الأم وكذلك فريق من المدققين اللغويين والخبراء المتخصصين (مترجمون حاصلون على شهادات في الطب لترجمة منتجات العناية الطبية على سبيل المثال). وفقًا لاحتياجاتك؛ يمكننا انتقاء فريق من المترجمين المتخصصين ليعملوا خصيصًا على مشروعك؛ ممن يقيمون ببلد بعينه وحصلوا على تدريب بخصوص الأسلوب المقترح في الترجمة الذي يمكنك تقديم إفادات بشأنه في التو واللحظة.

ابدأ في الترجمة

أسئلة حول ترجمة بحوث الأسواق

فقط انقر على هذا الرابطللتحدث مع أحد أفراد فريقنا مباشرة. يمكن لMotaWord مساعدتك على مدار الساعة بشأن كافة احتياجاتك المتعلقة بالترجمة؛ سواء لدراسات بحوث الأسواق أو المواد النوعية والكمية بما فيها الاستبيانات وأدلة النقاشات ووثائق التعريف أو إفادات المستطلع آراءهم وردود الأفعال حول الأسئلة المفتوحة أوالتقارير وملخصات الإدارة.

الحصول على عرض سعر تعرّف على أسعارنا

Translating Market Research

MotaWord’s market research translation delivers quick and reliable translations that leverage Market Research industry terminology. Our specialized market research translators ensure smooth translation into more than 85 languages, so you can focus on the insights at hand.

Our platform has extensive experience translating both qualitative and quantitative materials, including questionnaires and discussion guides, briefing documents, respondent stimuli, verbatims to open ended questions, reports, word clouds and management summaries.

Whether it is for FMCG, BevAl, Durables, Financial Services, Life Sciences or B2B, we have someone who speaks your language!

We would be happy to provide references of our clients in your industry at request.

Instant Questionnaire Translation Quotes

MotaWord’s intelligent algorithms are able to analyse your document by performing an OCR (optical character recognition) in any language, performing a word count and you will get an instant quote. We really do mean “instant and no-obligation quotes 24/7 on any document type”. Your quote will indicate price and turnaround times. No more hunting for a person to ask “how much will my translation cost or how long it will take”. To see how easy we have made obtaining a quote see this short video. Or even better, give it a try by clicking the below link.

GET QUOTE

Your Market Research Material Translations, Faster

15 thousand translators ready to work for you. A smart algorithm that provides instant quotes. Real-live people ready to answer your questions. MotaWord can help deliver your translations within hours - rather than days. All it takes to obtain a quote on the translation of your market research materials is for you to upload your documents to be translated in CSV, XLSX, or any other file format on our platform.

START TRANSLATING

Supported Languages for Market Research Translations

MotaWord supports translation service in over 85 languages. Feel free to contact us for any language you do not see on our list. For a full list of supported languages click here.

SUPPORTED LANGUAGES

Documents Requiring Specific Industry Knowledge

We have experience with documents requiring specific industry knowledge such as: Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG), Beverage Alcohol (BevAl), Durables, Financial Services and Life Sciences (Healthcare). We have specialized native speaker translators and proofreaders as well as industry professionals (medical degree holding translators for Healthcare for example) as vendors. Depending on your need, we can handpick a team of industry specialized translators working regularly on your projects, living in a specific country, trained to your style guides and for whom you can provide real-time feedback.

START TRANSLATING

Questions on your Market Research Translations

Just click this link to talk to one of us instantly. MotaWord can help you around the clock for all your translation needs for your Market Research studies, qualitative and quantitative materials, including questionnaires and discussion guides, briefing documents, respondent stimuli, verbatims to open ended questions, reports and management summaries.

GET A QUOTE SEE OUR PRICING