خدمة الترجمة المعتمدة لأوراق الجنسية والهجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة.

وفقًا للموقع الإلكتروني لإدارة الهجرة الأمريكية؛ "يجب أن تصحب أي وثيقة بلغة أجنبية ترجمة كاملة إلى اللغة الإنجليزية، على أن يعتمدها المترجم أنها كاملة وصحيحة، وباعتماد المترجم أنه مؤهل لترجمة هذه اللغة الأجنبية إلى اللغة الإنجليزية." صفحة شهادة اعتماد الترجمة على موقع إدارة الهجرة الأمريكية. الوثائق المترجمة في MotaWord يمكن اعتمادها دون مقابل لهدف استخدامها في إجراءات إدارة الهجرة الأمريكية.

ترجمة معتمدة فورية

تتمكن الخوارزميات الذكية لدى MotaWord من تحليل محتوي وثيقتك بإجراء (التعرف البصري على الحروف) لأي لغة؛ مما يمكنها من معرفة عدد الكلمات وبالتالي إصدار عرض سعر فوري. نحن نعني حقًا "عروض سعر فورية غير ملزمة على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع 7/24 لأي نوع من الوثائق" سيحدد العرض السعر المطلوب وفترة التسليم. لست بحاجة بعد الآن للبحث عن شخص لسؤاله: "كم تتكلف هذه الترجمة ومتى يمكنك إتمامها." شاهد هذا المقطع للتعرف على مدى سهولة الحصول على عرض سعر مقطع قصير.

ORDER TRANSLATION

اعتماد مجاني للترجمة

يمكن تقديم شهادة اعتماد بالدقة موقعة مع أي ترجمة تجريها MotaWord. شهادة الاعتماد هذه مجانية. ويمكنك طلبها في أي وقت.

الحصول على عرض سعر

ترجماتك المعتمدة، أسرع

15 ألفًا من المترجمين جاهزون لمساعدتك. خوارزمية ذكية تقدم لك عرض سعر فوري. أفراد حقيقيون جاهزون لإجابة استفساراتك فوريًا. ستساعدك MotaWord على تقديم ترجمتك المعتمدة خلال ساعات بدلًا من أيام. كل ما يلزمك فعله لتحصل على عرض سعر للترجمة المعتمدة لوثائقك هو رفعها على منصتنا في صيغة PDF أو JPEG أو تنسيق آخر للملفات.

ORDER TRANSLATION

اللغات المتوفرة للترجمة المعتمدة

تدعم MotaWord الترجمة المعتمدة لأكثر من 85 لغة. يمكننا تقديم الترجمة للإنجليزية للاستخدام ضمن إجراءات إداراة الهجرة الأمريكية لجميع تنسيقات الملفات المتوفرة لدينا. لا تترد في التواصل معنا بخصوص أي لغة لا تجدها ضمن قائمتنا. لقائمة متكاملة من اللغات التي نقدمها انقر هنا.

GET A QUOTE

الوثائق التي تتطلب الاعتماد

تشترط إدارة الهجرة الأمريكية الحصول على ترجمة معتمدة للإنجليزية لأي وثيقة ليست بالإنجليزية. تشمل الوثائق التي تتطلب الاعتماد عادة ما يلي: شهادات الميلاد وعقود الزواج وإثباتات الرواتب والشهادات العلمية والرخص المهنية ووثائق التحريات ومقالات الصحف وما إلى ذلك.

ORDER TRANSLATION

أسئلة حول الترجمة المعتمدة

فقط انقر على هذا الرابطللتحدث مع أحد أفراد فريقنا مباشرة. يمكن لMotaWord مساعدتك على مدار الساعة بشأن كافة احتياجاتك المتعلقة بالترجمة.

الحصول على عرض سعر تعرّف على أسعارنا

معرض لعملاء الترجمة المعتمدة

Certified Translation Service for USCIS

As per the USCIS website; “Any foreign language document must be accompanied by a full English translation that the translator has certified as complete and correct, and by the translator's certification that they are competent to translate the foreign language into English.” Certificate of Translation page on USCIS. Documents translated by MotaWord can be certified, free of charge, for use in United States immigration proceedings.

Instant Certified Translation

MotaWord’s intelligent algorithms are able to analyse your document by performing an OCR (optical character recognition) in any language, performing a word count and you will get an instant quote. We really do mean “instant and no-obligation quotes 24/7 on any document types. Your quote will indicate price and turnaround times. No more hunting for a person to ask “how much will my translation cost or how long it will take”. To see how easy we have made obtaining a quote see this short video.

ORDER TRANSLATION

Free Translation Certification

Any translation performed by MotaWord can be accompanied by a signed certificate of accuracy. The certificate of accuracy is provided free of charge. And it is never too late to ask for it.

GET A QUOTE

Your Certified Translations, Faster

15 thousand translators ready to work for you. A smart algorithm that provides instant quotes. Real-live people ready to answer your questions. MotaWord can help deliver your certified translations within hours - rather than days. All it takes to obtain a quote on the certified translation of your documents is for you to upload your documents to be translated in PDF, JPEG or any other file format on our platform.

ORDER TRANSLATION

Supported Languages for Certified Translation

MotaWord supports translation service in over 85 languages. We can provide translation into English for USCIS use in all supported ones. Feel free to contact us for any language you do not see on our list. For a full list of supported languages click here.

GET A QUOTE

Documents Requiring Certification

For USCIS use, if you have any documentation that is not in English, you need to obtain a certified translation. The documents requiring certification generally are birth certificates, marriage certificates, payslips, diplomas, transcripts, background checks, professional licenses, newspaper articles, etc.

ORDER TRANSLATION

Questions on your Certified Translation

Just click this link to talk to one of us instantly. MotaWord can help you around the clock for all your translation needs.

GET A QUOTE SEE OUR PRICING